Nintendo Indie World Direct 8/18/20

Rejoice Nintendo fans, another small Direct is heading out way once again focusing on the Indie games of the Nintendo Switch. The presentation will take place at 9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern / 5pm UK for roughly 20 minutes at Nintendo’s Youtube Channel.

Please be sure to check back on GR for the after Direct updates or on the forum to discuss it!

Liveblog

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments