“Mr. Sakurai Presents: Sephiroth” Presentation is Happening December 17th

Sephiroth Reveal

After yesterday’s announcement that Sephiroth was the next DLC fighter for Super Smash Bros Ultimate, you were probably left wondering how he’d fight in battle. After all, what we saw in the trailer was pretty vague, and his abilities don’t exactly map 1:1 to an obvious moveset.

So it left us wondering how he’d work in game, and likely left you in a similar situation.

Fortunately though, it seems we won’t have to wait long to find out. That’s because after the reveal last night, Nintendo also announced that a Mr. Sakurai Presents: Sephiroth presentation will air online on December 17th, with more information about things like Sephiroth’s playstyle, mechanics and release date.

Here’s their tweet announcing the presentation:

As well as a list of times for said presentation for people in various time zones:

Region Nintendo Direct Time
UK (BST) 10pm
US (PST) 2pm
US (ET) 5pm
Japan (JST) 7am (December 10th)
Europe (CEST) 11pm

So yeah, don’t worry about Smash Bros fans. You’ll find out how Sephiroth plays soon enough!

Source:

Nintendo of America Announces the “Mr. Sakurai Presents: Sephiroth” Presentation on Twitter

Liveblog

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments