Pokemon Sun and Moon News Coming July 7th

It’s not been long since E3, but we’re already getting more Pokemon news! This time, it’s coming on July 1st at 10PM JST.

Here’s the tweet about it on the Pokemon Twitter page:

But what is being revealed anyway? Well, probably more Pokemon. After all, E3 had two of them revealed. CoroCoro revealed two. Heck, even the Direct revealed the two cover legendaries!

Based on this, it seems fair to say the pattern will continue. Either way, here’s when 10PM JST is in other time zones:

Time Zone Announcement Time
GMT 1PM
CEST 3PM
ET (Eastern Time) 9AM
PT 6AM

So mark your calendars people. Major Pokemon Sun and Moon news is coming on July 1st 2016!